Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stout Burgers & Beers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Stout Burgers & Beers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeffrey 14 days ago

Stout Burger

So delicious. Came here for date night and had a complete blast. Even on a Monday night! A new neighborhood gem.

Mikireadmartin 23 days ago

Truffle Aioli

Blew my mind. It was mouth watering. And the staff was very friendly. A whole vibe.

Mikerisco 26 days ago

Six Weeker

My favorite spot for burgers in LA, period. I've been going for like 10 years to the one in Hollywood and was in the valley, stopped by. Wow. Perfect fries and best selection of craft beers you can find to match the fire burgers. I always do the Six Weeker that has arugula, caramelized onions and brie cheese (I dont eat cheese tho) highly recommend!! Left that review on google. You guys rock

Andrea about 1 month ago

Goombah

This burger is everything. I'm a floozy for mozzarella and this is a perfect burger. The texture is exactly what you want and I greatly appreciate how delicious it is. Thank you for making my day better.

Anthony F about 1 month ago

Loaded Fries

First time at Stout. My wife had the Stout burger and I had the Goombah burger. We both loved our burgers. Jay and the rest of the staff was great. Jay was our primary server and he made the whole dining experience! Highly recommend requesting him!!

Eliteevents 19 days ago

The Morning After

Juicy and delicious, melts in the mouth

Michelle 24 days ago

Stout Burger

We heard this place had the best burgers in town so gave it a try and have to say it was 10/10!! Highly recommend

Sadiemsparks about 1 month ago

Truffle Aioli

This burger was amazing, it was juicy and savory and I already want more. It was great and the staff was amazing and super helpful too.

Mooremp95 about 1 month ago

The Cheese Burger

It was delicious! The food and the vibe were impeccable - best burgers in Santa Monica!

D about 1 month ago

Gourmet Pretzel

OMG! If you're a fan of pretzel like I am I highly recommend you stop by and try Stout's Gourmet Pretzel because it is everything! The pretzel is totally shareable for 2-3 people, it's baked to perfection and super soft. The pretzel comes lightly salted (no salt, just ask) and with 3 sides of dipping sauces. All 3 sides of dipping sauces were just a perfect match, so make sure you give them all a try. I'm 100% sure you will be totally satisfied, you're welcome. Enjoy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA